

## Annual General Meeting February 27th 2023

## **A**GENDA

- (1) Apologies for absence.
- (2) Minutes of last year's AGM. `
- (3) Chair's report.
- (4) Treasurer's report.
- (5) History group report.
- (6) Election of committee.

The current committee consists of: Sam Abbott; Carole Bramley; Lucy Brooks; Simon Connell; Cliff Darby; Jane Elson (treasurer); David Maltby (chair); Alan Robinson (secretary). All are available for re-election.

(7) A.O.B.